Your shopping cart is empty.

Search Fatcat records for artists and releases

Youth Culture Forever


PAWS' second album, 'Youth Culture Forever', saw the band decamp to a studio in the woods just outside New York to hone and expand on the sound that saw their debut 'Cokefloat!' acclaimed by the likes of Pitchfork, BBC music, and nominated for the Scottish Album of the Year Awards. 'Tongues' combines the elements of 'Cokefloat!' that made it such a thrilling debut; an expert use of dynamics, an...

This item is available in from our US shop.

  1.   Erreur Humaine
  2.   Tongues
  3.   Someone New
  4.   Owls Talons Clenching My Heart
  5.   Give Up
  6.   Alone
  7.   An Honest Romance
  8.   Narcissist
  9.   Let's All Let Go
  10.   Great Bear
  11.   Ycf
  12.   War Cry