130701 - New Blood (Bonus Tracks)

by Various Artists on 130701

Released 15/07/2016

This 5 track EP of unreleased material was issued as a FREE gift alongside the 130701 compilation album ‘Eleven Into Fifteen’ in July 2016. Coming with full artwork, it was limited to 200 physical copies on CD and was available exclusively with purchases of the compilation through the FatCat webstore and UK indie stores.

Read More

  • WAV (16-bit)

    DA13-17B — £3.49
    Add to Cart
  • MP3 (320KPS)

    DA13-17B — £2.49
    Add to Cart


  1. Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch - Scale of Volatility (Piano Solo)
  2. Dmitry Evgrafov - Pitchka
  3. Olivier Alary - Attente
  4. Ian William Craig - The Printmaking Song
  5. Resina - Tatry I

More by this artist

You may also like...

Track Title