Like Water Through The Sand (Bonus Tracks)

by Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch on 130701

Released 13/11/2015

This 4 track EP of bonus / non-album material was issued alongside Emilie's ‘Like Water Through The Sand’ album in November 2016. All four tracks were recorded in the same period as the album. Coming with full artwork, it was originally released in a limited physical edition of 200 physical copies on CD and was available exclusively through UK independent record stores.

Read More

  • WAV (16-bit)

    DA13-20B — £3.49
    Add to Cart
  • MP3 (320KPS)

    DA13-20B — £2.49
    Add to Cart


  1. Silver Skies
  2. Motion
  3. Scale of Volatility (Piano Solo)
  4. Don't Disappear

More by this artist

You may also like...

Track Title