Your shopping cart is empty.

Search Fatcat records for artists and releases

Consumer Complaints


Released 17/02/2015 on FatCat Records

Shopping are propulsive bass lines, primitive disco-not-disco drums and guitar lines sharp as broken glass. The band was formed in 2012 by members Rachel Aggs (guitar), Billy Easter (bass) and Andrew Milk (drums), who’ve all done time in a plethora of notable UK DIY bands including Trash Kit and Wet Dog. They pull from a well of 70’s post-punk with a ...
  • This format is currently out of stock

    This item is currently unavailable.

    1. Any Answers
    2. In Other Words
    3. We Say You Pay
    4. Get Going
    5. Moyet's Voice
    6. Hard As Nails
    7. Long Way Home
    8. Right Now
    9. For Your Money
    10. Hanover Cure
    11. Santa Monica Place
    12. You Are A Sort
    13. Theme