Self-Titled post Sylvain Chauveau mixtape

Tomorrow sees a reissue of Sylvain Chauveau’s ‘Simple’ album in a remastered first-ever vinyl edition, and ahead of its release, Self-Titled have posted a mixtape from the Brussels-based composer. Instead of making something self-promoting or expressive of his own music, Sylvain has instead made a meditative mix, which includes music from Tristan Perich, Pauline Oliveros, Eliane Radigue, Akira Rabelais, AMM, Felicia Atkinson and Ensemble O.

Track Title